PR new 2 pic.jpg
 

Lead Pastors

Randy & Jill Neilson

rneilson@bcfchurch.net

jneilson@bcfchurch.net

 

Pastoral Staff

  Jason Persaud   Associate Pastor   jpersaud@bcfchurch.net

Jason Persaud

Associate Pastor

jpersaud@bcfchurch.net

  Kerri Persaud   Jr. Dept Pastor   kpersaud@bcfchurch.net

Kerri Persaud

Jr. Dept Pastor

kpersaud@bcfchurch.net

  Patrick Reid   Associate Pastor   preid@bcfchurch.net

Patrick Reid

Associate Pastor

preid@bcfchurch.net

Pastoral Team

  Finly & Liji Abraham   Outreach, Evangelism   

Finly & Liji Abraham

Outreach, Evangelism

 

  Rudy & Ann Cowie   New Believers, Visitation   

Rudy & Ann Cowie

New Believers, Visitation

 

  Brian & Angela Manuel   Men's, Social Media, Woman's Events   

Brian & Angela Manuel

Men's, Social Media, Woman's Events

 

  Harrison & Kathleen Mungal   Marriage, Family, Professional Counselling   

Harrison & Kathleen Mungal

Marriage, Family, Professional Counselling

 

  Patrick & Lana Reid    Prime Timers, Grief Share, Visitation   

Patrick & Lana Reid 

Prime Timers, Grief Share, Visitation

 

  Cherry & Anita Thomas   Life Groups, Visitation   

Cherry & Anita Thomas

Life Groups, Visitation

 

 

Staff

  Karim Green   Technical Arts   kgreen@bcfchurch.net          

Karim Green

Technical Arts

kgreen@bcfchurch.net

 

 

 

  Brianne Manuel   Jr. High   briannemanuel@bcfchurch.net

Brianne Manuel

Jr. High

briannemanuel@bcfchurch.net

  Joan Lewis   Pastoral Care   jblewis@bcfchurch.net    

Joan Lewis

Pastoral Care

jblewis@bcfchurch.net

 

  KC Martinez   Creative Arts   kmartinez@bcfchurch.net

KC Martinez

Creative Arts

kmartinez@bcfchurch.net

  Anita Thomas   Reception, Pastoral Care   reception@bcfchurch.net

Anita Thomas

Reception, Pastoral Care

reception@bcfchurch.net

  Marcus Walker   Music Intern -Creative Arts

Marcus Walker

Music Intern -Creative Arts