PR new 2 pic.jpg
 

Lead Pastors

Randy & Jill Neilson

rneilson@bcfchurch.net

jneilson@bcfchurch.net

 

Pastoral Staff

Jason Persaud Associate Pastor jpersaud@bcfchurch.net

Jason Persaud

Associate Pastor

jpersaud@bcfchurch.net

Kerri Persaud Jr. Dept Pastor kpersaud@bcfchurch.net

Kerri Persaud

Jr. Dept Pastor

kpersaud@bcfchurch.net

Patrick Reid Associate Pastor preid@bcfchurch.net

Patrick Reid

Associate Pastor

preid@bcfchurch.net

Pastoral Team

Finly & Liji Abraham Outreach, Evangelism  

Finly & Liji Abraham

Outreach, Evangelism

 

Rudy & Ann Cowie New Believers, Visitation  

Rudy & Ann Cowie

New Believers, Visitation

 

Brian & Angela Manuel Men's, Social Media, Woman's Events  

Brian & Angela Manuel

Men's, Social Media, Woman's Events

 

Harrison & Kathleen Mungal Marriage, Family, Professional Counselling  

Harrison & Kathleen Mungal

Marriage, Family, Professional Counselling

 

Patrick & Lana Reid  Prime Timers, Grief Share, Visitation  

Patrick & Lana Reid 

Prime Timers, Grief Share, Visitation

 

Cherry & Anita Thomas Life Groups, Visitation  

Cherry & Anita Thomas

Life Groups, Visitation

 

 

Staff

Ann Cowie Finance acowie@bcfchurch.net

Ann Cowie

Finance

acowie@bcfchurch.net

Karim Green Technical Arts    

Karim Green

Technical Arts

 

 

Joan Lewis Pastoral Care jblewis@bcfchurch.net  

Joan Lewis

Pastoral Care

jblewis@bcfchurch.net

 

Brianne Manuel Jr. High briannemanuel@bcfchurch.net

Brianne Manuel

Jr. High

briannemanuel@bcfchurch.net

KC Martinez Creative Arts kmartinez@bcfchurch.net

KC Martinez

Creative Arts

kmartinez@bcfchurch.net

Grace Martin Finance gmartin@bcfchurch.net

Grace Martin

Finance

gmartin@bcfchurch.net

Anita Thomas Reception, Pastoral Care reception@bcfchurch.net

Anita Thomas

Reception, Pastoral Care

reception@bcfchurch.net

Marcus Walker Music Intern -Creative Arts

Marcus Walker

Music Intern -Creative Arts